March 18, 2009

And the Nominees Are.....

Designers Narciso Rodriguez, Marc Jacobs and Rodarte's Kate and Laura Mulleavy have been nominated for this year's 2009 CFDA Womenswear Designer of the Year award. This actually wouldn't be a first for Narciso, he was the first American to win this award two years in a row in 2005.The winner will be chosen on June 16th. Who are you routing for?


No comments

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...